Elemental Magic

What is elemental magic? This blog is an introduction into elemental magic and how to further use our essential products categories. 

Earth, Water, Fire and Air are the four elements that were established sometime between 420 and 410 BCE as the basics of early metaphysics. Metaphysics is titled by some in modern society as the foundation of philosophy. While omnists, spiritualists and pagans believe it is not the exploration of religious beliefs and laws created by man but is the immutable laws of nature set by the Creator/God/Universe. 

Elemental magic is the use of using a specific element to manifest and/or incant a desire outcome. Each element holds its own specific magic power. Some elements are easier for specific zodiacs to use as their sign is that element. Another use of element magic was established as the first principles of abstract concepts such as being, knowing, substance, cause, time and space. It is an explanation and interpretation of this beautiful world around us. It helps us establish self-actualization and our reality. 

Earth is solid, real, and tangible matter. It is gives us constancy and durability. It is the most stable, practical, grounded and organized element. You want to use the earth element to manifest. Earth rituals include walking, meditation, and visual guides. Crystals and herbs can assist to perform earth element magic. Earth signs are Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo.

Water is fluid state of matter, and it nurtures of all life. It cleanses and nourishes. It is the opposite of earth as it lacks stability. It is ever changing and even its solid form it melts. Water is an essential part of blessings and ritual cleanses. You want to use water to bless spaces, cleanse negativity, and attract desires. Water rituals can be baths. Water signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. 

Fire is heat and the most visible element energy. It is powerful as it can change and transform other elements. It has the ability to incite and excite. You want to use this element for strength, courage and guidance. Fire rituals are candles or incenses to invoke this element's magic. Fire signs are Leo, Aries, and Sagittarius. 

Air is the unseen matter and is formless. It has the oxygen we need to breathe making it an essential part of life. This element is ever changing and mobile. You want to use this element to enhance your communication. To use this air element magic, invoke by singing, chanting, and breathing. Air signs are Libra, Aquarius and Gemini. 

Visit each elemental collection to collect your essential desires. Apothecary Noire favorites: 

Earth: Purple Tiger Eye Bracelet 

Water: Goddess Aura spa set (Soap, Sugar scrub, bath salts and oils)

Fire: Goddess Vibes Candle (Lavender, Warm Vanilla and Euculytpus)

Air: Neroli Incenses and Singing bowls

Love & Light ~ Ty 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.